Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Myrna Ojeda

Myrna Ojeda

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrna Ojeda
"Brennan initially took care of me and he answered all my questions and was very patient. Rachel also helped me and she explained everything simply and quickly."
Profile photo of bernadette Tucker

bernadette Tucker

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bernadette Tucker
"So happy with my experience with this team, especially Ashley! She was very helpful and informative. If you are looking to switch over definitely reach out to Rachel Machin and her team."
Profile photo of aaronm0217

aaronm0217

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aaronm0217
"The most responsive and helpful insurance agent I have ever worked with! Really love being a part of Rachel's client family. -Aaron"
Profile photo of Shayla D

Shayla D

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla D
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Brenen, and I must say, it was an absolute delight. From the moment we started discussing my insurance needs, Brenen made the entire process incredibly smooth and far less daunting than I had anticipated. His personable demeanor, coupled with his helpful and succinct communication style, immediately put me at ease. Thanks to Brenen's expertise and guidance, I was able to secure a comprehensive insurance coverage that perfectly suited my needs, all at a very reasonable price. I couldn't be happier with the outcome or recommend this agency enough!"
Profile photo of Heizel Marie

Heizel Marie

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heizel Marie
"I was fully educated on the importance of having insurance and protecting your assets! They welcomed my puppy with so much love 🖤"
Profile photo of Samuel Mitchell

Samuel Mitchell

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Samuel Mitchell
"They wouldn’t accept me cos I wasn’t with a insurance company for 6 months or Longer! Well I’m with the BEST now"
Profile photo of Thomas Davis

Thomas Davis

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Davis
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. GREAT PRICES."
Profile photo of Jacob Holland

Jacob Holland

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Holland
"Extremely helpful and caring. Rachel was one of the kindest and sweetest person I’ve ever met. Great insurance worker!!"
Profile photo of Sue Volschow

Sue Volschow

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Volschow
"Prompt, pleasant, friendly. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Justin Proctor

Justin Proctor

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Proctor
"Ashley was very helpful and pleasant to talk to! We got everything I needed."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Buehner

Jacqueline Buehner

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Buehner
"I worked with Ashley and she was very patient, very kind, and prompt in her responses!"
Profile photo of Ashley Carl

Ashley Carl

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Carl
"Rachel was amazing!! She found me car insurance as well as homeowners insurance for much cheaper then what I was paying as well as more coverage!! Don’t hesitate to change your insurance through Rachel!!!"
Profile photo of Absolute Building Solutions

Absolute Building Solutions

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Absolute Building Solutions
"She actually listened to details!"
Profile photo of Terry Herman

Terry Herman

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Herman
"This was a great place to work with!! Rachel went above and beyond than what she had to do for me and saved me a lot of money. Very quick with her response, very nice and helpful to talk to. You don't find many people who want to help you with anything anymore but I didn't experience that with Rachel!! If I could give 10 stars 🌟 I would. If you need insurance and want someone great to help you, go right here. Terry"
Profile photo of the OriginalZilla

the OriginalZilla

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by the OriginalZilla
"Excellent experience. Worked with Eric N., Good communication and helped create a policy that fits my needs. Will use again"
Profile photo of cynthia wilmoth

cynthia wilmoth

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia wilmoth
"The State Farm agent was very professional and was able to give me a better rate than my current company."
Profile photo of Marcus Terry

Marcus Terry

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Terry
"The process was easy and the agent made sure that I had the right plan for my vehicle"
Profile photo of Kevin H

Kevin H

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin H
"Rachel was great… she was able to provide me the insurance that I needed."
Profile photo of Wilma Roman

Wilma Roman

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilma Roman
"Ashley Dixon, provided me with exceptional customer care, she answered all of my questions (without rushing me off the phone). As we all know this type of service is getting harder and harder to find."
Profile photo of Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Smith
"Rachel and her team have been absolutely a pleasure to do business with. Very comforting to have quick response. Great job Rachel and team."
Profile photo of Jerrod Hubbard

Jerrod Hubbard

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrod Hubbard
"Rachel was super helpful and took time to explain things!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Alan Carlton

Alan Carlton

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Carlton
"Thank you for the great experience! Fast service. Very reliable."
Profile photo of Arian Gonzalez

Arian Gonzalez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arian Gonzalez
"Best insurance agency in town highly recommend very professional agency"
Profile photo of Cristy Brusoe

Cristy Brusoe

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristy Brusoe
"We just switched to Rachel after consulting with a dozen other agents. After realizing our last agent would not stand up for us/represent us in some of the hardest moments in life, we felt the need to make the switch and find an agent that would be a bulldog when we needed it. Rachel will fit the role perfectly and we already truly feel seen/heard on day one. It's such a relief to be in good hands, finally, and have someone on our team!"
Profile photo of Jaime Prater

Jaime Prater

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Prater
"Eric is very helpful, friendly, well-spoken and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this agency for any of your insurance needs."