Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of david xue

david xue

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david xue
"My family just moved to FL and we need to have our car be insured in FL. Per a friend suggestion, I called State Farm Rachel Machin Agent today and established a car insurance policy in 20 minutes. This agent office has a good team of professionals. Ms. Ashley Dixon asked all good questions and quickly selected a good policy which meets our needs precisely. She also made extra efforts to get specific discount for my case. I am happy to find a good agent in this new area. I would highly recommend this agent to people who have car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kimberly Hutchinson

Kimberly Hutchinson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hutchinson
"Rachel machin was wonderful in every way possible. Thack you for your above and beyond service. You were great!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of michelle odoms

michelle odoms

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle odoms
"RACHEL was very professional & extremely accommodating , she went above & beyond her job to help my transition from my old ins to my new family State Farm ! Great experience"
Profile photo of frank lee

frank lee

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frank lee
"Wonderful experience!! Not only did I save money with the new coverage, but all my coverage was also explained with great detail. Rachel and the team was a great experience."
Profile photo of Onicia Diaz

Onicia Diaz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Onicia Diaz
"Rachel was amazing she made my transition to a new automobile insurance very smoothly she was Helpful and amazing . She has a wonderful personality she made me feel very welcome so did her team when I called the office. overall recommend this office team and agency for your insurance needs ♥️"
Profile photo of Doug Stevenson

Doug Stevenson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Stevenson
"Rachel was everything you look for in an insurance agent. Very good with communication. Fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Christy

Christy

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy
"Ashley is great I couldn’t have asked for better customer service. Thank you for being so informative and patient answering all my questions, if you are thinking of switching insurances don’t hesitate to reach out to this group!"
Profile photo of K H

K H

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K H
"Excellent! Knows her stuff & made me comfortable in the process!"
Profile photo of Jeymilet Melendez

Jeymilet Melendez

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeymilet Melendez
"Hola soy Jennifer González Soto mi celular está a nombre de Jey mi hija y mi opinión sale el nombre de ella pero soy yo quiero dejarle saber a todos que State Farm 6595 s florida en Lakeland la representante Heizel Quiñones rosario fue muy eficiente y todos sus integrante en la oficina muy amable los recomiendo 👍"
Profile photo of Robyn Hay

Robyn Hay

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Hay
"The owner was great to work with and a wonderful person to speak with. I am definitely staying here"
Profile photo of Jennifer Garzinski

Jennifer Garzinski

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Garzinski
"Rachel was great! She was super helpful and quick when I needed an auto quote. Excited to work with her!"
Profile photo of Davian Grant

Davian Grant

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davian Grant
"Rachel and staff was amazing and made the entire process super easy. After shopping around for a few days, no one came close to their quality and standards in customer service. Thanks all!"
Profile photo of Myrna Ojeda

Myrna Ojeda

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrna Ojeda
"Brennan initially took care of me and he answered all my questions and was very patient. Rachel also helped me and she explained everything simply and quickly."
Profile photo of bernadette Tucker

bernadette Tucker

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bernadette Tucker
"So happy with my experience with this team, especially Ashley! She was very helpful and informative. If you are looking to switch over definitely reach out to Rachel Machin and her team."
Profile photo of aaronm0217

aaronm0217

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aaronm0217
"The most responsive and helpful insurance agent I have ever worked with! Really love being a part of Rachel's client family. -Aaron"
Profile photo of Shayla D

Shayla D

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla D
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Brenen, and I must say, it was an absolute delight. From the moment we started discussing my insurance needs, Brenen made the entire process incredibly smooth and far less daunting than I had anticipated. His personable demeanor, coupled with his helpful and succinct communication style, immediately put me at ease. Thanks to Brenen's expertise and guidance, I was able to secure a comprehensive insurance coverage that perfectly suited my needs, all at a very reasonable price. I couldn't be happier with the outcome or recommend this agency enough!"
Profile photo of Heizel Marie

Heizel Marie

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heizel Marie
"I was fully educated on the importance of having insurance and protecting your assets! They welcomed my puppy with so much love 🖤"
Profile photo of Samuel Mitchell

Samuel Mitchell

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Samuel Mitchell
"They wouldn’t accept me cos I wasn’t with a insurance company for 6 months or Longer! Well I’m with the BEST now"
Profile photo of Thomas Davis

Thomas Davis

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Davis
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. GREAT PRICES."
Profile photo of Jacob Holland

Jacob Holland

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Holland
"Extremely helpful and caring. Rachel was one of the kindest and sweetest person I’ve ever met. Great insurance worker!!"
Profile photo of Sue Volschow

Sue Volschow

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Volschow
"Prompt, pleasant, friendly. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Justin Proctor

Justin Proctor

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Proctor
"Ashley was very helpful and pleasant to talk to! We got everything I needed."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Buehner

Jacqueline Buehner

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Buehner
"I worked with Ashley and she was very patient, very kind, and prompt in her responses!"
Profile photo of Ashley Carl

Ashley Carl

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Carl
"Rachel was amazing!! She found me car insurance as well as homeowners insurance for much cheaper then what I was paying as well as more coverage!! Don’t hesitate to change your insurance through Rachel!!!"
Profile photo of Absolute Building Solutions

Absolute Building Solutions

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Absolute Building Solutions
"She actually listened to details!"